Paint Your Own Days 


A choice of Paintings to complete under step by step instruction in One day. All materials are supplied  with a follow me demonstration of the techniques. Simply choose the picture and date, then purchase using the "buy tag", the painting days are normally run on Wednesdays, Saturdays & Sunday's from 10am - 4pm unless otherwise stated.  Other dates can be arranged. Drinks are supplied during the day but a packed lunch will required.  Please choose your date before paying for your workshop, or contact me for further information and options.

Gift Certificate - Paint Your Own

Watercolour Blue Bell Path Saturday 15th and Sunday 16th September

Northern Lights Sat 22nd September

Golden Morning Mist Sat 29th September

Ripples Sat 6th October

Dolphin Saturday 13th October

Watercolour Rose-hips and Roses Sat 20th October

Waterfall in the Woods Sat 3rd Nov

Golden Moon Sat 10th Nov

Watercolour Cornish Coast (Linton) Sat 17th Nov

Joy (Hydrangea) Sat 24th Nov

Tranquil Dawn Sat 8th Dec

Snow Birch - Sat 15th Dec

A Trace of Spring - Sat 12th January 2019

Watercolour Frosty Morning Sat 19th January 2019

George Giraffe Sat 26th January 2019

Daisy Delight - Sat 9th February 2019

Blue Bells 2 Sat 16th Feb 2019

Exotic Sun Sat Sat 23rd Feb

The Wrekin Sat 2nd March 19

Winter Moon - Sat 9th March

Evening Sun 2 - Sat 16th March

Baby Seal Sat 23rd March

Big Cat Wed

Winter Pink - Wed

Lion

The Picnic Spot - Wed

Celtic Dreams

Happy Hibiscus Wed

Winter Blue - Paint Your Own -

Butterfly Garden,

Winter Calm - Wed

Changes

Daisy's in Pot Wed

Winter Peach - Wed

Abstract Poppies Wed

Frozen Solitude - We

Sunset - Paint Your Own -

Ancestor

Pastel Seascape

Black Eye Susan vase Wed
   
Previous Page