Paint Your Own Days 


A choice of Paintings to complete under step by step instruction in One day. All materials are supplied  with a follow me demonstration of the techniques. Simply choose the picture and date, then purchase using the "buy tag", the painting days are normally run on Wednesdays, Saturdays & Sunday's from 10am - 4pm unless otherwise stated.  Other dates can be arranged. Drinks are supplied during the day but a packed lunch will required.  Please choose your date before paying for your workshop, or contact me for further information and options.

Gift Certificate - Paint Your Own

Winter Pink - Wed

The Picnic Spot - Wed 28th June, Sat 1st July

Dolphin Wed 5th & Sat 8th July

Blue Bells 2 Wed 12th & 19th July Sat 15th July

Snow Birch - Sat 29th July Wed 2nd August

Waterfall in the Woods Sat 12th & 19th August Wed 16th August

Joy (Hydrangea) Wed 23rd & Sat 26th August

Winter Moon - Wed 30th August Saturday 2nd September

Exotic Sun Wed 6th & Saturday 9th September

Black Eye Susan vase Wed 27th & Sat 30th September

Northern Lights Wed 4th & Sat 7th October, Wed 1st & Sat 4th November

George Giraffe Wed 11th & Sat 14th October

Tranquil Dawn Wed 18th & Sat 21st October

Daisy Delight - Wed 25th & Sat 28th October

Golden Morning Mist Wed 8th & Sat 11th November

Ripples Wed 15th & Sat 18th November

The Wrekin Wed 22nd & Sat 25th November

Evening Sun 2 - Wed 29th November & Sat 2nd December

Baby Seal Wed 6th & Sat 9th December

Golden Moon Wed 13th & Sat 16th December

Lion

Celtic Dreams

Happy Hibiscus Wed

Winter Blue - Paint Your Own -

Butterfly Garden,

Winter Calm - Wed

Changes

A Trace of Spring - Wed 10th & Sat 13th January 2018

Daisy's in Pot Wed 17th & Sat 20th January 2018

Abstract Poppies Wed

Frozen Solitude - We

Big Cat Wed 31st January & Sat 3rd February 2018

Sunset - Paint Your Own -

Ancestor

Winter Peach - Wed 24th & Sat 27th January 2018

Pastel Seascape
   
Previous Page