Paint Your Own Days 


A choice of Paintings to complete under step by step instruction in One day. All materials are supplied  with a follow me demonstration of the techniques. Simply choose the picture and date, then purchase using the "buy tag", the painting days are normally run on Wednesdays, Saturdays & Sunday's from 10am - 4pm unless otherwise stated.  Other dates can be arranged. Drinks are supplied during the day but a packed lunch will required.  Please choose your date before paying for your workshop, or contact me for further information and options.

Gift Certificate - Paint Your Own

Golden Moon Wed Sat 9th & Sunday 10th June

A Trace of Spring - Sat 16th June

Watercolour Rose-hips and Roses Sunday 17th and Sunday 24th June

Waterfall in the Woods Sat 30th June, Sat 7th July

Watercolour Welsh Coast Sunday 1st and Sunday 8th July

Blue Bells 2 Sat 14th & Sunday 15th July

Joy (Hydrangea) Sat 28th & Sunday 29th July

Snow Birch - Sat 18th & Sunday 19th August

Tranquil Dawn Sat 25th & Sunday 26th August

George Giraffe Sat 1st Sunday 2nd September

Daisy Delight - Sat 8th & Sunday 9th September

Watercolour Blue Bell Path Saturday 15th and Sunday 16th September

Northern Lights Sat 22nd September

Golden Morning Mist Sat 29th September

Ripples Sat 6th October

Dolphin Saturday 13th October

Daisy's in Pot Wed

Winter Peach - Wed

Watercolour Frosty Morning

Big Cat Wed

Winter Pink - Wed

Lion

The Picnic Spot - Wed

Celtic Dreams

Happy Hibiscus Wed

Winter Blue - Paint Your Own -

Butterfly Garden,

Winter Moon - Wed

Exotic Sun Wed

Winter Calm - Wed

The Wrekin

Changes

Evening Sun 2 -

Baby Seal Sat

Abstract Poppies Wed

Frozen Solitude - We

Sunset - Paint Your Own -

Ancestor

Pastel Seascape

Black Eye Susan vase Wed
   
Previous Page