PAINT WITH ME (Workshops) 


A choice of Paintings to complete under step by step instruction in One day. All materials are supplied  with a follow me demonstration of the techniques. Simply choose the picture and date, then purchase using the "buy tag", the painting days are normally run on Saturdays OR Sunday's from 10am - 4pm unless otherwise stated.  Other dates can be arranged. Drinks are supplied during the day but a packed lunch will be required.  Please choose your date before paying for your workshop, or contact me for further information and options.

Gift Certificate - Paint Your Own

The Wrekin in Moonlight Saturday 6th July

Splatter Meadow Watercolour Saturday 20th July and Sat 18th January 2025

Golden Moon Acrylic Sat 3rd August

Watercolour Rose-hips and Roses Sat 17th August

Joy (Hydrangea) Saturday 31st August

Coalport by Moonlight Sat 21st September

Watercolour Blue Bell Path Saturday 5th October

The Picnic Spot - Sat 19th October

Mousses view - Saturday 2nd November

Poppies Silver - Saturday16th November

Acrylic Moon blossom Multi - Saturday 30th November

Riverside Birch Watercolour Saturday 7th December

Daisy Glow Saturday 14th December

Tranquil Dawn Saturday 1st February

Cattail Lake Acrylic Sat 22nd February

Watercolour Frosty Morning Saturday 1st March

Northern Lights Saturday 15th March 2025

Watercolour Cornish Coast (Linton) Saturday 27th March 2025

Winter Moon - Sat

Sunny Seas Watercolour

A Trace of Spring - Sat

Frozen Solitude - We

Dolphin Sunday

River Run Sat

Evening Sun 2 - Sat

Exotic Sun2

Lion

Ripples Sat

Waterfall in the Woods Sat

Black Eye Susan vase Wed

Golden Morning Mist Saturday

Winter Pink - Wed Sat

Daisy Delight - Saturday

Happy Hibiscus Wed

Daisy's in Pot Wed

Big Cat Wed

Baby Seal Sat

Blue Bells 2 Sat

Pastel Seascape

Snow Birch - Sat

Winter Peach - Saturday

The Wrekin Saturday

George Giraffe Sat
   
Previous Page